Europe Best club
All time  Real Madrid CF
2009 - 2018 Real Madrid CF
2000 - 2009 FC Barcelona
1990 - 1999 Juventus FC
1980 - 1989 Real Madrid CF
1970 - 1979 VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach
1956 - 1969 Real Madrid CF

If you want to know the results for all the clubs go to Leagues page.

Participants of the European Cups 2017/2018

Year Champions League Cup Winners Cup Europea League
2018 Real Madrid CF   Club Atlético de Madrid
2017 Real Madrid CF   Manchester United
2016 Real Madrid CF   Sevilla FC
2015 FC Barcelona   Sevilla FC
2014 Real Madrid CF   Sevilla FC
2013 FC Bayern München   Chelsea FC
2012 Chelsea FC   Club Atlético de Madrid
2011 FC Barcelona   FC Porto
2010 FC Internazionale Milano   Club Atlético de Madrid
2009 FC Barcelona   FK Shakhtar Donets'k
2008 Manchester United   FK Zenit Sankt-Peterburg
2007 AC Milan   Sevilla FC
2006 FC Barcelona   Sevilla FC
2005 Liverpool FC   PFK CSKA Moskva
2004 FC Porto   Valencia CF
2003 AC Milan   FC Porto
2002 Real Madrid CF   Feyenoord
2001 FC Bayern München   Liverpool FC
2000 Real Madrid CF   Galatasaray SK İstanbul
1999 Manchester United SS Lazio Parma FC
1998 Real Madrid CF Chelsea FC FC Internazionale Milano
1997 BV 09 Borussia Dortmund FC Barcelona FC Schalke 04
1996 Juventus FC Paris Saint-Germain FC FC Bayern München
1995 AFC Ajax Amsterdam Real Zaragoza CD Parma FC
1994 AC Milan Arsenal FC FC Internazionale Milano
1993 Olympique de Marseille Parma FC Juventus FC
1992 FC Barcelona SV Werder Bremen AFC Ajax Amsterdam
1991 FK Crvena Zvezda Beograd Manchester United FC Internazionale Milano
1990 AC Milan UC Sampdoria Juventus FC
1989 AC Milan FC Barcelona SSC Napoli
1988 PSV KV Mechelen Bayer 04 Leverkusen
1987 FC Porto AFC Ajax Amsterdam IFK Göteborg
1986 FC Steaua Bucureşti FK Dynamo Kyiv Real Madrid CF
1985 Juventus FC Everton FC Real Madrid CF
1984 Liverpool FC Juventus FC Tottenham Hotspur FC
1983 Hamburger SV Aberdeen FC RSC Anderlecht
1982 Aston Villa FC FC Barcelona IFK Göteborg
1981 Liverpool FC FC Dinamo Tbilisi Ipswich Town FC
1980 Nottingham Forest FC Valencia CF SG Eintracht Frankfurt 
1979 Nottingham Forest FC FC Barcelona VfL Borussia Mönchengladb.
1978 Liverpool FC RSC Anderlecht PSV
1977 Liverpool FC Hamburger SV Juventus FC
1976 FC Bayern München RSC Anderlecht Liverpool FC
1975 FC Bayern München FK Dynamo Kyiv VfL Borussia Mönchengladb.
1974 FC Bayern München 1. FC Magdeburg Feyenoord
1973 AFC Ajax Amsterdam AC Milan Liverpool FC
1972 AFC Ajax Amsterdam Rangers FC Tottenham Hotspur FC
1971 AFC Ajax Amsterdam Chelsea FC Leeds United FC
1970 Feyenoord Manchester City FC Arsenal FC
1969 AC Milan ŠK Slovan Bratislava Newcastle United FC
1968 Manchester United AC Milan Leeds United FC
1967 Celtic FC FC Bayern München GNK Dinamo Zagreb
1966 Real Madrid CF BV 09 Borussia Dortmund FC Barcelona
1965 FC Internazionale Milano West Ham United FC Ferencvárosi TC
1964 FC Internazionale Milano Sporting CP Real Zaragoza CD
1963 AC Milan Tottenham Hotspur FC Valencia CF
1962 SL Benfica Club Atlético de Madrid Valencia CF
1961 SL Benfica ACF Fiorentina AS Roma
1960 Real Madrid CF   FC Barcelona
1959 Real Madrid CF    
1958 Real Madrid CF   FC Barcelona
1957 Real Madrid CF    
1956 Real Madrid CF